Production Crew

Created and presented by Conway & Pratt in collaboration with Gregor Paslawsky


Haleh Aghbari, Charlotte Brathwaite, Merry Conway, Lisa Mayo, Natsuko Ohama, Rebecca Perrin, Antoinette Pflimlin, Noni Pratt, Tanya Selveratnum

Design & Production Crew

Installation Design and Fabrication - Gregor Paslawsky

Sound Design - Janet Kalas

Light & Media Design - Mike Taylor

Light Design - Tal Yarden

Films - Conway & Pratt